Skip to content
May 1, 2003 / gus3

There’s No Good Title For This Entry

Dan didn’t die of a heart attack. I wish he had; it would be easier on my mind.

He died a violent death, of a gunshot wound to the head. The best information I have at the moment indicates that it was suicide, committed in the rage of the moment. The police are investigating. I just hope they run the fingerprints from the gun.

I may (and probably will) never know in this life what really happened. I’m prepared to accept that, even if I don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

